Board of Directors

 2017 Officers  Term Expires in December
 President  Doug Gradisar, Attorney at Law, Law  Offices of Gradisar, Trechter,  Ripperger & Roth 2019
 Vice President  Kathrine Thomson, Social Studies  Teacher, Pueblo South High School  2017
 Treasurer  Renee Richardson, Branch Manager,  US Bank  2017
 Secretary  Linda L. Tremblay, Retired Grant  Writer, Pueblo Community College 2019
 Vice Treasurer  Janet Boyd, Legal Assistant, EVRAZ  Yearly Appointment


2017 Board Members Term Expires in December
 Brian Miller, Builder, Legacy Homes 2018
 John Ercul, Retired, Pueblo Police Department 2018
 Corinne Koehler, CFP, Senior Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo  Investments 2018
 Louis Nazario, Project Development Director, H. W. Houston   Construction 2017
 Erik F. Walser, Deputy District Attorney, 10th Judicial District   Attorney’s Office 2019
 Patrick V. Jones, Deputy District Attorney, 10th Judicial   District Attorney’s Office 2019
 Stacie Harris, Economic Crime Paralegal, 10th Judicial   District Attorney’s Office 2019